Formand

Tommy Breck

Tlf. 22981139
tommy@breck.eu

Kasserer

Jens Krogh

Tlf. 20 99 01 33
jekrogh@9260.dk

Webmaster/Matchleder

Lars Skovgaard-Hansen

Tlf. 41 29 01 96
lars.skovgaard.hansen@gmail.com

Matchleder

Preben Junkerbo

Tlf. 41 18 03 63
preben@junkerbo.dk

Matchbehandler og sekretær

Lisbeth Knudsen

Tlf. 40 31 69 93
lisbeth@kaersholm.com

Matchbehandler

Yvonne Erichsen

Tlf. 40 52 82 29
yhue@stofanet.dk

Suppleant

Benthe Andersen

Tlf. 28 22 36 87
Benthelorentzen@gmail.com